Top Stories

Thu, Oct 19 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct 18 - [Football]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer at
Ottawa University - Ppd.
Will be played 10/22 at 7:30 pm
Women's Soccer at
(14) Ottawa University - Ppd.
Will be played 10/22 at 5 pm
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball vs
McPherson College - Lost 3-1
JV Volleyball vs
McPherson College - Lost 2-0
Wed, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer at
Bethel College - Won 2-1 (2OT)
Women's Soccer at
Bethel College - Won 2-0
Mon, Oct. 16
Men's Cross Country at
Ollie Isom Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Women's Cross Country at
Ollie Isom Invitational - Finished 5th of 8
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer vs
York College - Lost 3-0
Sat, Oct. 14
Football vs
Southwestern College - Won 37-16
Sat, Oct. 21
Football vs
(24) Kansas Wesleyan - 2PM CT
Live Stats
Homecoming
JV Volleyball at
Friends University -   CT
JV Tourney @ Friends - teams and times TBA
Mon, Oct. 23
JV Men's Soccer at
Ottawa University - 6PM CT
Wed, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer vs
(2) Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 7:30PM CT
Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs
(13) Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 5PM CT
Live Stats
Volleyball at
Ottawa University - 7PM CT
JV Volleyball at
Ottawa University - 5:30PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Volleyball vs
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan - 7PM CT
Live Stats
JV Volleyball vs
Kansas Wesleyan - 5:30PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Basketball vs
Alumni - 6PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X