Top Stories
Tabor College Bluejays
Volleyball - Fri, Aug. 22, 2014 at 11:35 AM
Tabor picked 3rd in preseason Poll, Loewen named to the All-KCAC Team
Tabor College Bluejays
Baseball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
American Baseball Coaches Association
Tabor College Bluejays
Football - Tue, Aug. 12, 2014
NAIA Preseason Top 25 Rankings
Tabor College Bluejays
Football - Thu, Aug. 7, 2014
Delk, Gardner, Croley named to the KCAC All-Preseason Team
Amy Ratzlaff enters her 16th season as Tabor's Head Coach
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Rusty Allen
Bluejays - Sun, Aug. 3, 2014
Allen Wins Second Athletic Director of the Year Award
News Photo
Football - Tue, Jul. 8, 2014
Wednesday, August 6 at the Courtyard Wichita at Old Town.
News Photo
Bluejays - Wed, Jul. 2, 2014
Tabor was also tops among all 10 KCAC institutions
News Photo
Bluejays - Mon, Jun. 23, 2014
Oklahoma Wesleyan becomes the 11th member of the KCAC
News Photo
Bowling - Mon, Jun. 23, 2014
Daniel Dick named new Head Bowling Coach
News Photo
Tabor will take on Northwestern College - Hillsboro, Kan.
Football - Fri, Jun. 20, 2014
Tabor will take on Northwestern College - Hillsboro, Kan.
 
photo
Recent Recruits
Bartlesville High School - Bartlesville, OK
Women's Basketball
Jordan Hett, 6'0 PG / SG
Bethel College - Marion, KS
Men's Basketball
Johnny Loera, 6'1" C / NG
Santa Fe High School - Sam Jose, CA
Football
Yale Secondary School - Abbotsford B.C. Canada
Baseball
Phoenix College - Avondale, AZ
Baseball